Leafless Autumn Tree Design Vector

December 2, 2008 at 11:37 am (clipart, eps, nature, png, svg, vector) (, , , , , , , , )

_vector-tree-preview-by-dragonart

_vector-tree-preview2-by-dragonart
Simple leafless trees with branches, reflecting the autumn season… Included in the archive is one tree with roundings between branches and one without, also included is the tree in half which produces 2 other trees as seen in preview. Have fun using.
Format: 1 eps/svg, 1 png
Resolution: png @ 400dpi (5556×5556)
Size: 4,6Mb
Download from Depositfiles
Download from Rapidshare

47 Comments

  1. stelt said,

    beauty of math, told in SVG

    Cheers,
    an Escher fan

  2. stelt said,

    added it to SVG collection http://svg.startpagina.nl

  3. Leafless Autumn Tree Design Vector « DragonArtz Designs - Illuminations said,

    [...] Leafless Autumn Tree Design Vector « DragonArtz Designs. Tags: trees, vectors [...]

  4. church said,

    just what i needed thanks!

  5. Raccolta di immagini per siti web - web design - webmaster | Voci dal web said,

    [...] Download // Designer [...]

  6. MJC said,

    Thx for the files. I love the part about using the two half trees. Thanks again!

  7. get-listed-in-google.co.uk said,

    Another great share, thanks.

  8. Elleke said,

    Hello,

    You make very beautiful things! I downloaded your flower wallpaper, it’s awesome!

    Elleke

  9. JVerno said,

    Thank you very much! Your designs are very beautiful!

  10. EnjoyMedia said,

    Nice post.

  11. G man said,

    simple and effective, very nice, would look good on a big white or cream wall.

  12. Nancy said,

    Thank you. This will be perfect.

  13. ray said,

    Hi

    your curly tree design stimulates the spirituality within nature. Thank you for your generosity in allowing others to download your pictures. I have done so.
    Keep on creating!

  14. Kate said,

    thanks – i’ll be using it at school for teaching art lessons

  15. Josh T said,

    Very nice, did you intend to make it look brainy?

    ————–
    Admin edit: No, I didn’t intend to make it look brainy.

  16. Paul Meggs said,

    Hi there,

    I’m doing some designs for a new record label setup. I was looking for “tree” designs, and yours pretty much fits the vector type I was looking for. Just wondering whether I can use it as a website design, at least until I find a designer a little closer to home. It’s a great image you knocked up :)

    You will also be credited…

    Many thanks,

    Paul

  17. Silvina said,

    I am creating a book and I will use it in one page, maybe I will transform it a little bit, if it is ok. Thank you very much!!

  18. PS said,

    I’ve been downloading several vector backgrounds from your site today – your work is simply amazing! Thank you ever so much!
    I’ll be sure to link back if any of the stuff I plan to use your work for appears online.

  19. Farzane_pishdar said,

    hi
    very good

  20. Mike Alonzo said,

    Thanks! Good stuff for those of us without the skills.

  21. Claire said,

    Beautiful picture. Thank you!

  22. reverend said,

    Simply beauty

    I just visited http://www.akakalani.com

    Element of Nature … The Creator’s Creation.

  23. Edwin said,

    whow! this one is absolutely fabulous!!!

  24. Roy Pugh said,

    Thankyou. Whilst help my neighbour who is a kindergarten teacher we used your image to create a kindergarten tree with a poem and photos of the children – for a weekly school newsletter cover. Thank you also for the opportunity to let you know we like this tree very much!

  25. Mel said,

    Very lovely! I’m looking for a tree pattern for an embroidery project and may very well use this one. (I’ll probably merge the two trunks into one – I love the creativity of the two separate trees, but the project calls for something a little more conventional.)

  26. G said,

    thanks!

  27. Andrew said,

    That is nice!

  28. jollyumiko said,

    Wonderful trees.. thanks.

  29. karen King said,

    This is beautiful.

  30. Josie said,

    May I use the leafless tree in my poem. I’m afraid it is about man’s inhumanity to man and starts:

    A thick white cloud across the sky,
    Our land it seems to span.
    And yet it covers not the deeds
    That man bestows on man.

    Below, some upward branches stretch
    Black fingers to the sky –
    But human hate between mankind
    They simply can’t deny.

    They throw their shadows in the lake
    Which quiver in the breeze
    It seems to them, that warring man.
    Nothing can appease.

    etc etc

    It seems to me that blackened branches stretching to a clouded sky may well be like people throwing their hands in the air in despair. If I may not use it, please let me know.

  31. Nolan said,

    Hy,

    I want to know if it’s possible how did you made it? Did you draw freely by hand or you used math? :)

    Thanks.

  32. Susan Lacey said,

    I love this design. I would love to use it as part of a cushion design if that is OK with you. You are very talented.

  33. Christine M. said,

    Awesome picture. Simply elegant.

  34. Cutlery Tray : said,

    it is a great idea to take your kids in art lesson workshops because it helps them develop ‘

  35. AJ said,

    Using the tree for a family reunion logo. Thank you for creating it!

  36. Barry said,

    thanks awesome work

  37. Sylvia Batista said,

    I am using it for a family book for my Mom for her 90th birthday. Thank you.

  38. Chandra said,

    We have just adopted 4 beautiful children. Our 2nd grader is making a family tree as a project for school. Your autumn tree is perpect!

    We hope that you will be inspired and encouraged to know that it has made a world of difference to a sweet little girl!

    Thanks! And bless you for sharing your incredible art with the world!

  39. Sally said,

    Love it. Thanks for sharing!

  40. Catherine said,

    Love the trees, thank you

  41. Stephanie said,

    Your work is great – thank you!

  42. dirkdiggler said,

    sick work!!

  43. Abhinandan said,

    Are you still active? I see no posts after 2010. Asking this as I want to make a donation. Let me know at abhi@thefoodiesblog.com

  44. Soby Jose Kurian said,

    Please allow me to use this in my logo for a small camping resort in the high ranges of Kerala, India.

  45. Stacie said,

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  46. Princess said,

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the
    greatest blogs online. I am going to highly recommend this web
    site!

  47. durable said,

    Admin: Can’t you untick the checkbox or opt-out somewhere because from my side I have no idea to do so.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

